Contact Us

UBM - SES VIETNAM EXHIBITION SERVICES
COMPANY LTD

10th Flr, Ha Phan Building
17-17A-19, Ton That Tung Street, District 1,
HCM, VN
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax:+84 28 3622 2527
Email: electricvietnam@ubm.com               
Website: www.ubm.com
                                                                                                                         



 
       UBM plc
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Please do not hesitate to contact the team members of Electric & Power Vietnam if you require any assistance on
the following matters:   
 
Project Management and Sponsorship
 Mr. BT Tee
 Email: bt.tee@ubm.com
 
Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship
ASIA
Mr. Jeffrey Au
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Email: jeffrey.au@ubm.com

REST OF THE WORLD & INDIA
Ms. Catherine Plumb
Tel: +44 (0)20 7560 4320
Email: catherine.plumb@ubm.com    

VIETNAM
Mr. Matt Tran                      
Tel:+84 28 3622 2588
Email: Matt.Tran@ubm.com
 
 


 
 


Marketing and Visitor Management
Ms. Celine Dong
Marketing Manager
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: celine.dong@ubm.com
 
Public Relations​
Ms. Daphne Tran
PR and Conference Executive
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: daphne.tran@ubm.com
 
Operations & Logistics
Ms. Tracy Nguyen
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: tracy.nguyen@ubm.com
 
Ms. Rosie Tran
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Email: rosie.tran@ubm.com
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
ELECTRIC & POWER VIETNAM 2018 | RENEWABLE ENERGY 2018 - POSTSHOW STATISTICS
7,000 Sqm/Exhibition Area  196 Exhibitors| From 22 countries / regions  4,759 Trade Visitors| From 22 countries / regions 07 International Group Pavilions

Exhibitor Advisory: Be vigilant in any dealings with Expo Guide/FairGuide.com/Construct Data Verlag and other questionable practices. Click here for more info

Privacy Policy: UBM - VES takes individual privacy seriously. This Privacy Policy Statement explains our policies and practices. Click here for more info.